Parents and Guardians

Your child’s teacher is available at the times listed below.
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Grade LevelTeacherClassroom HoursEmail AddressStudents: Click to EnterStudents: Click to EnterStudents: Click to Enter
CounselorMs. Ross12:00-1:00jeross1@cps.edu
Pre-KMrs. Avila11:15-12:00srodarte1@cps.eduRM 108
Pre-KMrs. McNeal11:15-12:00semcneal@cps.eduRM 112
KdgMs. Streeter11:15-12:00kystreeter@cps.eduRM 111
Kdg/1stMrs. Dillard11:15-12:00tdrobinson4@cps.eduRM 202
1st/2ndMs. Faggins12:00-1:00tdfaggins@cps.eduRM 204
2ndMs. Dantzler11:15-12:00adantzler@cps.eduRM 107
Primary/Int DLMs. Goodman11:15-12:00magoodman@cps.edu2nd | RM 2083rd | RM 2084th | RM 208
Primary Cluster DLMs. Lindskog11:00-11:45clapinskas@cps.eduRM 114
3rd - 5thMs. Nicholson (Math)12:00-12:45tmnicholson@cps.edu3rd | RM 2124th | RM 2125th | RM 212
3rd - 5thMs. Browne (Sci/SS)12:00-12:45ldbrowne@cps.edu3rd | RM 2134th | RM 2135th | RM 212
3rd - 5thMr. Mosley (ELA)12:00-12:45ammosley@cps.edu3rd | RM 2074th | RM 2075th | RM 207
Intermediate Cluster DLMs. C. Morris12:00-12:45clmorris-bennett@cps.eduRM 214
6th - 8thMr. Hopkins (ELA)12:00-12:45shopkins8@cps.edu6th | RM 3137th | RM 3138th | RM 313
6th - 8thMs. Henderson-Johnson (Math)12:00-12:45tnhenderson@cps.edu6th | RM 3087th | RM 3088th | RM 308
6th - 8thMrs. Walker (Science)12:00-12:45jwalker@cps.edu6th | RM 3027th | RM 3028th | RM 302
Middle School DLMr. Kajor12:00-2:45ekajor@cps.eduRM 306
Middle School DLMs. Richmond11:00-12:00arichmond1@cps.eduRM 206
PrincipalMs. Redmondtredmond@cps.edu
Assistant PrincipalMs. Lucassalucas@cps.edu

X